When there is no other category, General is the way to go.
Archie
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Feb 28, 2016 8:29 am

Problem upload

by Archie Wed Jul 13, 2016 8:13 am

Hello,

I have a problem since yestoday. I don't upload my program on TD1205 and I do not see why :x

1) I use programs why worked
2) I changed a cable
3) I changed a convertissor 5V to 3.3V
4) I changed computer for upload :x
5) I have change TD

I have always a like symptom :
1) The program on TD1205 don't start ( I have a led which light when I start )
2) TD loader synchronising always, although the reboot on TD

I don't know what else I can do. If somebody have a Label Track in my project ?
Archie
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Feb 28, 2016 8:29 am

Re: Problem upload

by Archie Wed Jul 13, 2016 10:08 pm

Hello,

I can not upload via TD loader . There is a way to reset the compoent TD1205 ?
Archie
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Feb 28, 2016 8:29 am

Re: Problem upload

by Archie Wed Aug 03, 2016 6:43 am

Hello,
I solved my problem by buying sager, https://www.segger.com/jlink-debug-probes.html. It was writting in viewtopic.php?f=10&t=24 :lol:
Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Naillbizdyeby and 1 guest